Latest Products http://www.mbpol.net Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.mbpol.net Gypsum Rocks http://www.mbpol.net/gypsum-rocks.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Gypsum Rocks sourced directly from our mine. The chemical composition of our Gypsum Rocks is CaSO4.2H2O and its purity level ranges from 75% up to 92%. Gypsum Powder http://www.mbpol.net/gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of white colored Gypsum Powder. The chemical composition of our powder is CaSO4 1/2H2O. Gypsum Powder that we offer is directly manufactured at our gypsum factory in two sizes, which are 100 and 200 mesh. Limestone http://www.mbpol.net/limestone.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Limestone. Available in the shape of lumps, our limestone is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Marble Chips http://www.mbpol.net/marble-chips.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Marble Chips that are widely demanded due to their precise composition and zero impurities. Our Marble Chips contain Calcium Carbonate and available in different sizes. These are also tested for quality on numerous parameters. Iron Ore http://www.mbpol.net/iron-ore.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we bring forth only excellent quality Iron Ore for buyers. We deal in Hematite type of iron ore. Our Iron Ore is available in bulk quantities with different impurities and sizes at affordable rates. Aggregate http://www.mbpol.net/aggregate.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of high quality Aggregate in Hormozgan, Iran. We obtain these Aggregate from our own aggregate mines. Feldspar Lumps http://www.mbpol.net/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Feldspar Lumps. We have sourced Feldspar Lumps only from our mines after stringent checking on numerous quality parameters. Gypsum http://www.mbpol.net/gypsum-products.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of high-quality Gypsum to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Gypsum from Iran. We have stocked up Gypsum Powder, Gypsum Rocks, Gypsum Boards and Gypsum Ceiling Tiles. Gypsum Boards http://www.mbpol.net/gypsum-boards.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We satiate the demand for Gypsum Boards, from anywhere across the globe, with the boards that are high in aesthetic appeal and functionality. We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Gypsum Boards from Iran. Gypsum Ceiling Tile http://www.mbpol.net/gypsum-ceiling-tile.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From design to performance, our finest Gypsum Ceiling Tiles encompass the best of all the defining worlds. These tiles are not only visually appealing, but are also highly functional. Salt 1.7 - 4.0mm http://www.mbpol.net/.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Salt 1.7 - 4.0mm Industrial Salt http://www.mbpol.net/industrial-salt.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a Hormozgan, Iran based firm engaged in offering excellent quality Industrial Salt. We are the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Salt usually used for the de-icing of roads. Industrial Salt that we offer is usually diluted before application. Chrome Ore http://www.mbpol.net/chrome-ore.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chrome Ore. Our company is experienced in mining. Therefore, we are able to provide customers premium Chrome Ore. We guarantee our ore is rich and pure. Interested buyers can get Chrome Ore from us as per requirement. Bauxite Lumps http://www.mbpol.net/bauxite-lumps.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bauxite Lumps. The Bauxite Lumps we make available are completely free from all kinds of impurities.